Ratings & Reviews
|Recommended: YesResident — No complaints
response from property -Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate residents taking the time to give us feedback on their experience. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your review!
|Recommended: YesAwesome — everyones so friendly helps make your place feel like a home
Thank you for the kind review! We aim to make customer service our Number 1 Priority! Thank you for choosing Suncrest Apartments as your home!
|Recommended: NoEXTRA FEES ARE NO GOOD — WATCH OUT FOR EXTRRA FEES COMING
Thank you for updating us on your experience at Suncrest Apartments. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We have added some additional services to help enhance your living experience. If there has been a misunderstanding please contact our leasing office and we will be happy to review your lease and see if a mistake has been made. We also will be happy to explain some of the additional services we are offering. Thank you again for updating us and we hope to better serve you moving forward.
|Recommended: YesPaul — Paul
Thank you so much for your great review. We strive to make sure your stay at Suncrest Apartments is as enjoyable as possible. If there is anything we can assist you with please feel free to reach out to us. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with a great review and we hope you had a great new year holiday!
|Recommended: Yes. — .
Thank you for this fantastic review! Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Thank you again!
|Recommended: YesCurrent — This new app makes me wait two days before I can pay rent. I had to call to find out why the old app didn't work, I wasn't notified. I recently changed phone and my email was dropped due to college closing the account. I could have updated both of those if I could have accessed the app.
Thank you for updating us with the issues you have been experiencing. We are sorry the inconvenience you have had with the transition of management companies. If you haven't, please contact our office with your new email so that we can make sure our system is up to date with your contact information. The app did have some issues, but we believe it should be up and running properly now, but if you are still experiencing issues, please let us know. We are sorry again for the inconvenience, but we hope everything is up and running properly for you now and please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.
|Recommended: YesIt's home. — I just moved from Starkville, MS. The Gray Residential management agency is very helpful, professional, and effective. The service is good, and everything is excellent.
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We hope that you enjoy your stay with us and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with.
|Recommended: YesChanging portals — Please bring back active building, it was perfectly fine before
Happy Thanksgiving! We are happy you are enjoying your living experience at Suncrest. We apologize for the problem with the resident mobile app. We don't use that property management software that active building is supported by. If you haven't updated your mobile software, please do so as that might alleviate some of the issues or if you are using the resident port off the website, please make sure you are using Google Chrome. We will continue to try and improve experience with the app and if you need anything please feel free to reach out to our property management staff. Thank you again for updating us and we hope you have a great holiday.
|Recommended: YesReverend Miller — I have been living here for a long time and look forward to the new management, and all is well with Suncrest apartments
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to serving you and providing you with a fantastic living experience. Let us know if we can do anything else to assist you!