Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

(16 reviews)
81.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Nikeyah M. - |Recommended: YesApartment — Very family safe and comfortable
submitted by Olubukonla A. - |Recommended: NoPoor Property Management and Customer Service provided — Everything about this Apartments is very terrible as rated above. The 3rd generation of Property Managers at this Apartments are only concerned about money and no services provided yet they collected all charges. Too bad for new residents moving in.
submitted by Elizabeth T. - |Recommended: NoI just can't — I believe the office ladies are doing their best with what they are challenged with. I also believe that the maintenance team is overloaded most of the time. What I can't believe is the deteriorating condition of the property as a whole and the perplexing decision that valet trash would be an amenity. I have never been able to utilize the gym and only rarely used the pool once or twice in my first year as a resident due to the hours of availability. There has been a sharp increase in crime. My car was vandalized at the tune of 3100.00. That same week a person in the next section was assaulted. Five days ago someone further down was stabbed. Just yesterday someone was egging cars within the complex. The latter three were reported on the Citizen App and confirmed valid by police. The property fencing is pointless AND ineffective due to the missing boards and modifications that people have done to the metal fencing. More policing security presence couldn't hurt. - the office ladies have heard my complaint regarding the unacceptable lighting in our parking area and the broken door closing mechanism. Note the lighting has been an issue as long as i have been a tenant. - The landscaping is unsightly with weeds growing up into the hedges, broken limbs still hanging in the trees and the stacked up pile of the loose ones that have been there since last years storm season. There is a very obvious dead limb in the tree near our section of parking. Storm season may yet offer one of us another opportunity to pay our auto deductible were it to break away in our current storm season. My lease I signed stated that our window covering blinds must be kept functional and the only thing seen unless blinds are open or up. There are Numerous areas where the blinds are highly damaged including vertical blinds and curtains or other items hanging in the windows. It is rough out there in the world. We will likely never return to pre Covid-19 normal. Learning a new normal is challenging for all tenants, property managers and management companies. May we all step up to the challenge.
submitted by Darlene C. - |Recommended: YesJust moving in — I just moved in so I haven't had the stay long enough to judge on much. But my ratings thus far would say this is a great place to live, great maintenance and the property manager was GREAT
submitted by Kyia T. - |Recommended: YesGreat move in — Love Tayonna
submitted by Markquez P. - |Recommended: YesPorter — Everything ran smoothly
submitted by Draja A. - |Recommended: YesGreat place — Been living here for a week and I love the planes going across the building and my building is quite
response from property -Thank you so much for your great review of Suncrest Apartments. We couldn't be happier that you are enjoying your stay. If there is anything else we can do to assist you please feel free to reach out to us. Thank you again for taking the time for the review and we hope you have a great day!
submitted by Abigail H. - |Recommended: YesResident — No complaints
response from property -Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate residents taking the time to give us feedback on their experience. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your review!
submitted by Ciera V. - |Recommended: YesAwesome — everyones so friendly helps make your place feel like a home
response from property -Thank you for the kind review! We aim to make customer service our Number 1 Priority! Thank you for choosing Suncrest Apartments as your home!
submitted by Forrest F. - |Recommended: NoEXTRA FEES ARE NO GOOD — WATCH OUT FOR EXTRRA FEES COMING
response from property -Thank you for updating us on your experience at Suncrest Apartments. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We have added some additional services to help enhance your living experience. If there has been a misunderstanding please contact our leasing office and we will be happy to review your lease and see if a mistake has been made. We also will be happy to explain some of the additional services we are offering. Thank you again for updating us and we hope to better serve you moving forward.
submitted by Paul K. - |Recommended: YesPaul — Paul
response from property -Thank you so much for your great review. We strive to make sure your stay at Suncrest Apartments is as enjoyable as possible. If there is anything we can assist you with please feel free to reach out to us. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with a great review and we hope you had a great new year holiday!
submitted by Qualyn D. - |Recommended: Yes. — .
response from property -Thank you for this fantastic review! Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Thank you again!
submitted by Christopher L. - |Recommended: YesCurrent — This new app makes me wait two days before I can pay rent. I had to call to find out why the old app didn't work, I wasn't notified. I recently changed phone and my email was dropped due to college closing the account. I could have updated both of those if I could have accessed the app.
response from property -Thank you for updating us with the issues you have been experiencing. We are sorry the inconvenience you have had with the transition of management companies. If you haven't, please contact our office with your new email so that we can make sure our system is up to date with your contact information. The app did have some issues, but we believe it should be up and running properly now, but if you are still experiencing issues, please let us know. We are sorry again for the inconvenience, but we hope everything is up and running properly for you now and please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.
submitted by S M. - |Recommended: YesIt's home. — I just moved from Starkville, MS. The Gray Residential management agency is very helpful, professional, and effective. The service is good, and everything is excellent.
response from property -Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We hope that you enjoy your stay with us and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with.
submitted by Jawaun T. - |Recommended: YesChanging portals — Please bring back active building, it was perfectly fine before
response from property -Happy Thanksgiving! We are happy you are enjoying your living experience at Suncrest. We apologize for the problem with the resident mobile app. We don't use that property management software that active building is supported by. If you haven't updated your mobile software, please do so as that might alleviate some of the issues or if you are using the resident port off the website, please make sure you are using Google Chrome. We will continue to try and improve experience with the app and if you need anything please feel free to reach out to our property management staff. Thank you again for updating us and we hope you have a great holiday.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Suncrest Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Suncrest Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose